Viafield Board of Directors

The Viafield Board of Directors, along with the Senior Leadership Team, is responsible for stewardship of the company; supervising the management of the business and affairs of the organization; and providing leadership to the company by practicing responsible, sustainable and ethical decision making.


Our Board of Directors consists of:

Rick Matt - President  Karl Benjegerdes - Vice President  Steve Fullerton - Secretary
 Clermont, Iowa  Manly, Iowa  Rockford, Iowa 
 Ron Balek Brad Brownell  Mark Chambers 
Manly, Iowa   Westgate, Iowa Marble Rock, Iowa 
Ron Davidson  Rodney Shaffer  Cody Lerch
Northwood, Iowa Arlington, Iowa  Clermont, Iowa